top of page

The Big Book of Middos Books (Vol. 1)

ArtScroll’s Middos Series delighted an entire generation of young readers while teaching them good middos. Now our children (grandchildren too!), ages 4 - 9, can enjoy the exciting adventures and super-fun illustrations of SIX of the most popular books in the series.

Open the Big Book of Middos Books and get ready for lessons and laughter -- and a lot of good middos!

Arrogant Ari Learns a Lesson: Ari was the “biggest bigshot you ever met.” And then he learned a lesson in humility.

Eli and His Little White Lie: It all began as a cute little fluffy white lie, but it soon got out of hand. Until Eli decided to tell the truth.

Dovy and the Surprise Guests: Will Dovy ever get the Shabbos guests he wants so badly?

Benjy’s Room: Benjy didn't like sharing his room. But when he got a room for himself, that’s when the trouble really began.

The Secret of the Leaves: Some people are loud, but Beryl is the loudest. That changes when he learns a secret.

Farmer Greenfield’s Big City Adventure: The Greenfield family learns: Never give up!

The Big Book of Middos Books (Vol. 1)

$29.99 Regular Price
$26.39Sale Price
  • The Big Book of Middos Books (Vol. 1)

    6 books in 1!

    ISBN-10 : 1422628523

    ISBN # : 9781422628522

    Format : Hardcover

    Pages : 176

    Dimensions : 8.5 x 11 inches

    Weight: 2.1 LBS

    Published By : ArtScroll Mesorah Publications

    Release Date : 11/01/2021

    Size : Standard
    Age Range: Childrens - 5 - 8
    Language: English

bottom of page